Public Safety Building Committee

Mission Statement

The Public Safety Building Committee was established by the Board of Selectmen in 2014 to investigate the need for a new Public Safety Complex and have been working on a plan to address the serious challenges the town faces with the aging and inadequate building at 16 East Main Street.

Chief Eric Shears Police Chief
Larry Fisher Fire Chief
Robert Sinibaldi DPW Director
Carol McLeod Finance Director
Chris Gaudet Member
Ricky Pinciaro Member
Laura D Mailman Senior Center Director
 Yvonne Bednarz  Member
 Mark Tocci Member