Conservation Commission


Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes.

Conservation Commission Open Lake and Trees


  • Jay Smith, Agent
  • Robert Prokop, Chairman
  • Dennis Hogan, Member
  • Jerome Mathieu, Member 

  • Gregory Hochmuth, Member
  • Jon Pearson, Member
  • Janet Terry, Member
  • Arthur Yarranton, Member